0 items / $0.00
Ha Tran Music

Seedhead by Super Seed


Image of Seedhead by Super Seed

Produced by Ha Tran, Seedhead's mellow and contemplative mood blends acoustic, electronic, blues, rock, and even country elements. Ha also sang on several tracks and extended her talents to some instruments on the album. 14 tracks of electro country goodness...weird but groovy, and there might even be a cowbell or two.

1) Last Call
2) Rodeohead
3) Burn Out
4) Dissident Song
5) Cold
6) Homecoming
7) Chase the Herd
8) Talk at Once
9) Let
10) Impostor
11) Mother Vein
12) Milk and Honey
13) Opiate
14) Porcupine